PiYo CORE Review

For someone who LOVES pilates, this was a great, non-traditional type of Core routine!
Chalene throws some standing abs at you, lots of plank, some more traditional supine ab work on the mat, and it burns!!!
This is the kind of workout that when done regularly, theres no way you cant get those abs super defined and toned!

My favorite exercise from this workout?
The PiYo Pike!

I’ll try to update with a youtube vid later today to show what that pike’s all about, too! šŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “PiYo CORE Review

  1. whatareyougoingtohave

    Pilates is a work out that I wish I did more often! It’s so good for the core and body. I would occasionally take a class or two while in college but we didn’t have too many classes that coincided with my schedule! I hope I can find a class that I can fit into my week soon šŸ™‚ also love how you post videos with each of your blog posts!

    Reply
    1. AngelinaFitness Post author

      Thanks so much for checking out my blog! Yes, pilates is such an awesome workout for the core! I teach it 3x per week and i Love how i feel afterwards! If you cant find any classes that work with your schedule, you should def check out this at home PiYo program! So effective for the core! šŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

